Upcoming Events

 

 

COURSE BOOKINGS SCHEDULE – JANUARY 2018
     
 
     
Mon 1st Jan
New Years Day Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
Tue 2nd Jan
New Year Public Holiday Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Wed 3rd Jan 6.00 pm Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Thu 4th Jan 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
 
   
Sat 6th Jan Men & MOD – Stroke – Summer Cup Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


Women Mixed Start Times





Mon 8th Jan
Canterbury Vets Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering



 
Tue 9th Jan
MOD – Stroke – Summer Cup Catering
 
   
Wed 10th Jan 6.00 pm Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


   
Thu 11th Jan 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


   
Sat 13th Jan Men & MOD – Stroke – Summer Cup Ends Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


Women Mixed Start Times





Tue 16th Jan
MOD – Stroke – Summer Cup Ends Catering





Wed 17th Jan 6.00pm Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering



 
Thu 18th Jan 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


   
Sat 20th Jan 9.00am Combined Opening Day - Drawn Fours Duty Officer/Bar/Catering



Individual Stableford – Multi Tees





Sun 21st Jan 9.00 am Hornby WMC Duty Officer/Bar/Catering



 
Tues 23rd Jan
WGNZ – Foundation Salver Round 1 Catering


   
Wed 24th Jan 6.00 pm Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


   
Thu 25th Jan 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


   
Sat 27th Jan Men MOD – Stroke Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


Women WGNZ – Foundation Salver Round 1  




 
Tues 30th Jan
MOD – Stableford Catering




 
Wed 31st Jan 6.00pm Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering

 

//-->
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
     
Continue
Upcoming Events