COURSE BOOKINGS SCHEDULE – JULY 2019        
         
       
Tues 2nd Jul
MOD – Stroke – Foundation Salver Rd 4 Catering
   
Adcock Round 3
   

 
Thurs 4th Jul 10.00am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
     
 
Fri 5th Jul Women MIGC Canadian Foursomes Women's Open Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
         
Sat 6th Jul Men MOD – Stroke – Junior A&B White & Blue Tees Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
      Top Dog  
      Head Shield Semi Final  
    Women MOD – Stroke – Foundation Salver Rd 4


  Adcock Round 3


 

Sun 7th Jul 9.00am Riccarton Straven Social Club – 2 Tees GF $15 Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
       
Tues 9th Jul   MOD - Stroke - Greenall Candelabra Round 2 Catering
     

Wed 10th Jul 10.00am Futures Golf Coaching and 9 holes. Catering
     

Thurs 11th Jul 10.00am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
       
Sat 13th Jul Men MOD - W Gilchrist Trophy – Bogey Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    Women MOD – Stroke
      Barobe Semi Final
     

Tues 16th Jul
MOD – Stroke Catering
   
Greenall Candelbra Semi or Final to be played
      By
     

Thurs 18th Jul 10.00am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
     

Sat 20th Jul Men MOD - Stableford – Head Shield Final Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
    Women WGNZ – Adcock Rd 4
   


Sun 21st Jul 9.00am Hornby WMC – 20-30 GF $15 Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   


Tues 23rd Jul
WGNZ – Irvine Trophy Qualifying Catering
     

Thurs 25th Jul 10.00am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering



   
Sat 27th Jul Men American Foursomes Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


Women MOD – Stableford – Le Gal 4th Round





Tues 30th Jul   MOD - Stableford Catering

 

Upcoming Events