COURSE BOOKINGS SCHEDULE – JANUARY 2020
     
 
     
Wed 1st Jan
New Years Day Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
Thu 2nd Jan
New Year Public Holiday Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Sat 4th Jan Men & MOD – Stroke – Summer Cup Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


Women Mixed Start Times





Mon 6th Jan
Canterbury Vets Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Tue 7th Jan
MOD – Stroke – Summer Cup Catering





Wed 8th Jan 6.00 pm Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Thu 9th Jan 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Sat 11th Jan Men & MOD – Stroke – Summer Cup Ends Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


Women Mixed Start Times





Tue 14th Jan
MOD – Stroke – Summer Cup Ends Catering





Wed 15th Jan 6.00pm Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Thu 16th Jan 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Sat 18th Jan 9.00am Combined Opening Day - Drawn Fours Duty Officer/Bar/Catering



Individual Stableford – Multi Tees





Sun 19th Jan 8.00am Roydvale Golf Club Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


12.30pm Overs 50's & 60's Interclub Course Closed





Tues 21st Jan
WGNZ – Foundation Salver Round 1 Catering





Wed 22nd Jan 6.00 pm Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Thu 23rd Jan 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


10.00am Futures Golf Holiday Camp Practice Green





Fri 24th Jan 12.00pm Mainfreight Oz Fire Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering



Course Closed





Sat 25th Jan Men MOD – Stroke – Flag Match 3 grades Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


Women WGNZ – Foundation Salver Round 1





Sun 26th Jan 9.00am Hornby Workingmens Club Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


9.30am Metro B vs Bottle Lake


10.00am Presidents vs Avondale





Tues 28th Jan
MOD – Stableford Catering





Wed 29th Jan 6.00pm Twilight Golf Duty Officer/Bar/Catering





Thu 30th Jan 9.30am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering

 

Upcoming Events