COURSE BOOKINGS SCHEDULE – APRIL 2019        
         
Tues 2nd Apr   MOD – Stableford/Rosebowl Round 2 Catering
         
Thurs 4th Apr   Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
         
Sat 6th Apr Men MOD – Stroke – Blue Tees Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   
2nd Qualifying round Club Championships
   
Paul Corboy Putting Cup/ Junior B White Tees
    Women WGNZ – Coronation Medal; Aotearoa Cup;
      NZ Vets; NZ Gross;
      D Haar Putting Cup Round 2
       
Sun 7th Apr 9.00am Richmond WMC – 20@ GF $20 Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
       
Tues 10th Apr Women WGNZ – Coronation Medal; Aotearoa Cup; Catering
   
NZ Vets; NZ Gross;
   
D Haar Putting Cup rnd 2
   


Thurs 11th Apr   Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
       
Fri 12th Apr   11.00am – Mark 12 golfers, 24 afternoon tea
   


Sat 13th Apr Men MOD – Stableford Duty Officer/Bar/Catering



Round 1 Match Play Club Championships
    Women MOD Stableford
   


Sun 14th Apr 10.00am Papanui Club 25 – 30 GF $15 Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
   


Tues 16th Apr
MOD – Stableford Catering


10.00am Futures Holiday Programme
   


Thurs 18th Apr 9.30 am Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
       
Fri 19th Apr   Good Friday
       
Sat 20th Apr Men & MOD - Stableford – Mixed Start Sheet Duty Officer/Bar/Catering


Women
 





Mon 22nd Apr   Easter Monday Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
       
Tues 23rd Apr   MOD – Stableford Catering


 

Thurs 25th Apr   Thursday Tournament Duty Officer/Bar/Catering
       
Sat 27th Apr Men MOD – Bogey Duty Officer/Bar/Catering



Club Championships Match Play Rd 2 – to be



played on or before this date.
    Women WGNZ – Stroke – Veterans Trophy.

 
Foundation Salver Rnd 3

 

Upcoming Events